20200623_173232.jpg
Our Services can be Provided Wherever Needed

Crane & Industrial Services

SERVICES

 

INDUSTRIES SERVED

ABOUT US

Davis Industrial Services is a veteran owned business employing individuals with years of experience in industrial services, overhead cranes, welding, and fabrication.

The Founder and President, Brian "Scott" Davis, has over 27 years of project management skills and experience around cranes. We strive for professionalism and dependable services for our clients, allowing us to exceed your expectations.

Keeping our clients happy and satisfied is our #1 priority! There is no job too big or too tough for us to handle. Our attention to detail paired with the knowledge and know-how will make us the clear choice for any job.

Up to 60 Certified Techs. Upon Request

CONTACT US

For any inquiries or questions, please call 317-427-0157 or check out our request a quote page.

 

Main Office 

8520 N 850 W St.

Fairland, IN 46126 

Tel: 317-427-0157

Brian “Scott” Davis

Owner/President

Cell: (317) 450-7101

Email: Scott@davisindustrialservices.com

Jordan Davis

Sales/Marketing

Cell: (317) 450-9165 

Email: Jordan@davisindustrialservices.com

Dave Williamson

Engineer/Operations Manager

Cell: (317) 260-9459

Email: Dave@davisindustrialservices.com

Amber Emmelman

Operations Administrator/Safety Officer

Email: Amber@davisindustrialservices.com

Amanda Emmelman

Safety Officer

Email: Amanda@davisindustrialservices.com

Fab Shop

5170 Hwy 63 S.

Lucedale, MS 39452 

Tel: 601-947-2811

Heath Hudson

Project Manager

Cell: (228) 217-9965 

Email: Heath@davisindustrialservices.com

James “Gator” Bishop

Machinist

Cell: (228) 217-3828

Email: Gator@davisindustrialservices.com

 

Est. 2015 Davis Industrial Services Inc.